Just advertisingI got up in the morning. And I dreamed the night «Latina.» That's so, «I do not blame anybody, I did not catch up ...» This is imagined, then, an hour for three or four, I wrote the lyrics, the chorus written in the evening, the day started to do this sort of computer processing, and then arrangement, then led the orchestra, and then imposed this orchestra, and then reduced. The case was delayed for two weeks and spent about another thousand dollars on all this Baida. And the result was 15 songs... Read more - New records remastered CD and the music!

"Golden Oldies"


CD 1996 г. MTKMO
records from different years, as previously published on phonograph records,
and previously unreleased:

Disk 1: (1-15) - LP "Reflections jester";
(16 -18) - LP "Concert Suite";
(19-21) - LP "Expedition";

Disk 2: (1-6) - LP "Romance for Lovers";
(7-12) - LP "Monte Cristo"

Golden Oldies
    CD 1

  1. Skomorokhy
  2. You and I
  3. Findlay
  4. In the fields covered with snow and rain
  5. I've always loved animals
  6. Ballad of War
  7. Our old house
  8. Spain
  9. You forsaken me
  10. Only you believe me
  11. Friend collier
  12. Song jester
  13. Blue Forest
  14. I - Goya
  15. Final
  16. Song on television
  17. Double
  18. So Dad sang
  19. The passing
  20. I want to understand
  21. He loved
    CD 2

  1. Love
  2. Song about friendship
  3. Song of the Birds
  4. Song about mother
  5. Return
  6. Death of a Hero
  7. Song of Monte Cristo
  8. Song about "crazy"
  9. Song of Freedom
  10. Song of gold
  11. Song about sin
  12. Song about hope
  13. Farewell
  14. Not fly
  15. Bright evening
  16. Ballad of white and black
  17. Giordano Bruno
  18. Will gentle rain
  19. Song of the Seagull
  20. Prayer
  21. Autumn


[an error occurred while processing this directive]